Ukraine Visa Service

Many visitors to Ukraine no longer need Ukraine visas – in particular citizens of the following countries:

  • United States of America
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Principality of Andorra
  • Principality of Liechtenstein
  • Principality of Monaco
  • Republic of Iceland
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia Spain
  • Sweden
  • The Holy See (State of the Vatican City)
  • The Netherlands
  • The Swiss Confederation
  • United Kingdom

Citizens of the above-mentioned countries do not need a Ukraine visa to enter Ukraine or transit through its territory for the period of time of up to 90 days with a valid travel passport.

Ukraine visas are still required for citizens of these countries who enter Ukraine with the purpose of employment, permanent residency, study and work at the diplomatic missions in Ukraine or with any other purpose if they are going to stay in Ukraine for more than 90 days.

Citizens of other countries will require a visa – please contact us for full requirements, details of the process and prices – email us:

Information valid 31 January 2013 is a guide only. Please check with your local consulate for current information. is the passengers’ responsibility to conform to passport and visa requirements.

For details of our low-cost guaranteed departure Ukraine tours, please visit: